KBank contributes to PTT e-Wallet development

Recently, at PTT Head Office, Mr. Predee Daochai (2nd right) and Mr. Patchara Samalapa (1st right), KBank Presidents, Mr. Chansin Treenuchagron (center), PTT Chief Technology and Engineering Officer, Mr. Auttapol Rerkpiboon (2nd left), PTT Chief Operating Officer for Downstream Petroleum Business Group, and Miss Jiraphon Kawswat (1st left), PTT Executive Vice President for Oil Business Unit, participated in the signing ceremony for cooperation in PTT e-Wallet development.

Through this collaboration, KBank will contribute its skills and experience related to digital banking to the development of this wallet to facilitate payments at nationwide PTT fuel stations and retail shops